Dynamic Kids
Calendar

Dynamic Kids Penang values clear communication to all our students and parents. View a year at a glance and our day to day programme schedules here.

DKP Daily English Programmes

DKP 2018 Term Overview

Please note that all schedules are subject to change.
We regret any inconvenience caused.

Term One

January 6 – March 20

Saturday, January 6 – March 17

Sunday,  January 7 – March 18

Tuesday  January 9 – March 20

Holidays:

February 14 – 20  (CNY)

Term Two

March 24 – June 5

Saturday,  March 24 – June 2

Sunday,  March 25 – June 3

Tuesday,  March 20 – June 5

Holidays:

March 28 – April 1 (Easter)

May 1 (Labor Day)

Term Three

June 6 – August 26

Saturday, June 9 – August 25

Sunday, June 10 – August 26

Tuesday, June 12 – August 21

Holidays:

June 13 – 17 (Hari Raya)

July 9 – 15 (Gov’s Birthday)

*Subject to change

Term Four

August 27 – November 18

Saturday, September 1 – November 17

Sunday, September 2 – November 18

Tuesday, August 28 – November 13

Holidays:

Tuesday, September 4 – November 13

September 3- 9 (King’s Birthday)

September 10 – 16 (Malaysia Day)

Holiday Programmes 2018

November 26 – 30

December 3 – 7

DKP 2019 Term Overview

Please note that all schedules are subject to change.
We regret any inconvenience caused.

Term One

January 6 – March 21

Saturday, January 5 – March 16

Sunday, January 6 – March 17

Tuesday, January 8 – March 19

Thursday, January 10 – March 21

Holidays:

February 2 – 7  (CNY)

Term Two

March 23 – June 2

Saturday, March 23 – June 1

Sunday, March 24 – June 2

Tuesday, March 26 – May 28

Thursday, March 28 – May 30

Parent/Teacher May 22 & 29

Holidays:

April 20 – 21 (Easter)

No Tuesday or Thursday Class June 4 & 6
(Hari Raya Puasa)

Class Amendments:

No Easter Break for Tuesday
& Thursday Classes

Term Three

June 8 – August 25

Saturday, June 8 – August 24

Sunday, June 9 – August 25

Tuesday, June 11 – August 20

Thursday, June 13 – August 22

Holidays:

June 4 – 6 (Hari Raya)

July 9 – 14 (Gov’s Birthday)

August 10 – 12 (Hari Raya Haji)

August 27 – September 1 (National Day)

Term Four

September 3 – November 17

Saturday, September 7 – November 16

Sunday, September 8 – November 17

Tuesday, September 3 – November 12

Thursday, September 5 – November 14

Holidays:

August 26 –September 1 (National Day)

October 22-27 (Diwali)

Holiday Programmes 2019

November 25 – 29

December 2 – 6

Connect with Dynamic Kids Penang

Contact Dynamic Kids

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt